Skip to content

Country

We are proud to be a Featured Vendor for the 2024 4 Day Knit-A-Long with Olive Knits!

We'll be hosting designer Marie Green of Olive Knits for a KAH exclusive zoom meeting to discuss all things #4dayKAL2024. Be sure to register so you can get all the juicy details! 

Our zoom will be Tuesday, May 21 at 1pm PT (2pm MT, 3pm CT, 4pm ET), and all are welcome to join! We'll talk about yarns, gauge, sizing, and more! 

Sign up now.  The zoom will be recorded, and the replay will be emailed to registered participants. 

On May 21st our 4dayKAL yarn suggestions page will update with our recommended KAL yarns. 

Added to cart