Open Wed-Sat, 11am-3pm / Curbside pickup in front of store on Mon & Tues 11:30am-12:30pm

have a ball fall crawl

Join 36 shops across North America for a virtual crawl! Crawl over two weekends in September: 9/17 to 9/19 and 9/24 to 9/26.

The official crawl "stop" at Knot Another Hat is Saturday, September 18th at 11am PT (12pm MT, 1pm CT, 2pm ET). We have some fun exclusive new goodies to show off, just for crawlers! (A replay will be available.)

This is a virtual yarn crawl that will take place over Zoom. Links will be sent prior to each crawl weekend; Zooms will also be live-streamed on the Fall Crawl Facebook page. 

Register today for free at www.haveaballfallcrawl.com and instantly be entered in prize drawings. All participating shops will be giving away prizes throughout both weekends! 

Close (esc)

subscribe

All the good stuff; never spam. Subscribe now and get a coupon code for 10% off your next order!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now