Skip to content

Country

Current hours: Wednesday - Saturday, 11am to 3pm

madelinetosh x barker wool collab: tosh merino light

madelinetosh

Regular price $32.00

Unit price per 

Color:

2 Texas-based, woman-led companies, Madelinetosh x Barker Wool, are launching a top-secret collaboration on Zoom this Friday, Aug. 19, at 10am PT (11am MT, 12pm CT, 1pm ET).

Meet Dawn Barker of Barker Wool, artist and inventor of the original assigned pooling technique (follow this link to view the gorgeous patterns), and Sunne Meyer, yarn whisperer at Madelinetosh, for the premiere of their Pop Art-inspired collection.

A staple for any stash - hand dyed in the US from ethically sourced merino from South Africa. 

Fiber: 100 superwash merino
Gauge: fingering (1), 6.5-7.5 sts/inch
Needle: US 1-2 (2.25-3.0mm)
Hook: US B-E
Weight: 100g (3.5oz)
Yardage: 420
Care: machine wash gentle, dry flat
Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart