Skip to content

Country

OPEN Wednesday - Saturday, 11am to 3pm :: Call or Text 541-308-0002

have a ball fall crawl

have a ball fall crawl

Join 27 shops across North America for a virtual crawl! Crawl over two weekends this Fall: Sept 23-25 and Oct 1-2.

The official crawl "stop" at Knot Another Hat is Sunday, September 25th at 10:45am PT (11:45am MT, 12:45pm CT, 1:45pm ET). We have some fun new goodies to show off, just for crawlers! (A replay will be available.)

This is a virtual yarn crawl that will take place over Zoom. Links will be sent to registered participants prior to each crawl weekend.

Register today at www.haveaballfallcrawl.com and instantly be entered in prize drawings. All participating shops will be giving away prizes throughout both weekends! 

Our special Crawl items will appear here on 9/23 at 8:45am PT. 

Close (esc)

Popup

Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart