Skip to content

Country

We have the tea on the 4dayKAL with Olive Knits!

We have the tea on the 4dayKAL with Olive Knits!

We are all aflutter over here with excitement for the 8th annual 4 Day KAL* with Olive Knits! 

We have participated every year since that very first - making Stillwater, Beekeeper, Foxtrot, Soundtrack (twice!), Fireworks (twice!), Sailaway, and Lemon Spritz!. With so many successful 4-day sweaters, it's no wonder we are on all pins & needles to do #8! 

While the sweater details (like name, style, stitch pattern, etc) are still under wraps, we are excited to announce we will be a featured vendor for this annual summer tradition. This means you can sign up for an exclusive zoom meeting with myself (Sarah) and Olive Knits designer Marie Greene.

Our zoom will be Tuesday, May 21st at 1pm PT (2pm MT, 3pm CT, 4pm ET).We will be spilling allllllll the tea - and I hope I will even be wearing my newly finished sample! 

Sign up now

The meeting will be recorded, and a replay link will be sent out to registered participants. 

*A little note: don't worry - while we love playing with the idea of knitting a sweater in 4 days, this knit-a-long is all about the fun of working on a project with our collective community! There are no KAL police, and you can knit your 4dayKAL at your own pace! 

Older Post
Newer Post

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published

Added to cart